Friends only — the room stays out of the list and can be joined only with the code you send. Everyone — the room shows up in everybody’s list.
Rooms
No open rooms yet
Create one — it will show up here for everyone who has this page open.
Friends only — the room stays out of the list and can be joined only with the code you send. Everyone — the room shows up in everybody’s list.
No open rooms yet
Create one — it will show up here for everyone who has this page open.